Mirror Image Miroir de maquillage réversible carré 3x/1x en chrome poli ou nickel brossé ou poli

$325 $221.12 Free Shipping
In stock!

Les miroirs de maquillage carré sont relativement rares et ont un look propre et moderne. Celui-ci, de Mirror Image et de la marque Aptations, passe d'un grossissement 3x à un grossissement 1x (non) et pivote sur un double bras oscillant jusqu'à 11,25" du mur. Les lentilles miroir sont recouvertes d'argent pour une luminosité et images nettes. Le cadre lui-même est en acier triple plaqué ; placage final sur nickel, sur laiton, de sorte que vous ne verrez jamais un point de rouille, même dans un hammam ! Fini en chrome poli, nickel poli ou nickel brossé, il bénéficie d'une garantie constructeur de trois ans.
Caractéristiques
  • Le miroir de maquillage mural Mirror Image a une puissance de grossissement 3x et est réversible à 1x ou pas de grossissement. Les miroirs eux-mêmes sont recouverts d'argent et non d'aluminium bon marché, ce qui donne des images lumineuses et nettes.
  • Zone de visualisation : 7,25" carré. Dimensions du cadre : 7,88" carré. Dimensions de la plaque de montage : 1,4" de large x 3,05" de haut.
  • La zone de visualisation est de 7,25" carré dans un cadre de 7,88". Lorsqu'il est complètement étendu, la face du miroir est à 11,25" du mur. Plaque de montage : 3,21" H x 1,57" L x 1,25" P. Espace mural, rétracté : 9,5" L x 11,75" Haut x 1,25" Profondeur. Centre du miroir est décalé à 6,25" du centre de la plaque de montage. 4,2 livres.
  • Châssis en acier à triple placage ; laiton, nickel, placage de finition finale en chrome poli, nickel brossé ou nickel poli.
  • Garantie constructeur de 3 ans.

Vu récemment

Mirror Image Square 3x/1x Reversible Make Up Mirror in Polished Chrome or Brushed or Polished Nickel

$278 $137.60 Free Shipping
In stock!, FREE Shipping usually on the 1st or 2nd business day

Square makeup mirrors are a relative rarity and have a clean, modern look. This one, by Mirror Image, and Aptations brand, reverses from 3x magnification to 1x (no) magnification and pivots on a double swing-arm up to 11.25" from the wall. The mirror lenses are back-coated with silver for very bright and crisp images. The frame itself is triple-plated steel; final plating over nickel, over brass, so you'll never see a dot of rust, even in a steam room! Finished in Polished Chrome, Polished Nickel, or Brushed Nickel, it carries a three year manufacturer's warranty.
Features
  • Mirror Image Wall-Mount Make Up Mirror has a 3x magnification power and is reverislbe to 1x or no magnification. The mirror glasses themselves are backed in silver, not cheap aluminum, yielding bright, crisp images.
  • Viewing area: 7.25" Square. Frame dimensions: 7.88" Square. Mounting plate dimensions: 1.4" Wide x 3.05" High.
  • Viewing area is 7.25" Square in a 7.88" frame. When fully extended, the face of the mirror is 11.25" from the wall. Mounting Plate: 3.21" H x 1.57" W x 1.25" D. Wall Space, Retracted: 9.5" W x 11.75" High x 1.25" Deep. Mirror center is offsent 6.25" from mounting plate center. 4.2 lbs.
  • Triple-plated steel frame; brass, nickel, final finish plating in Polished Chrome, Brushed Nickel, or Polished Nickel.
  • 3-Year manufacturer's warranty.

Recently viewed